Contact the College of Performing & Visual Arts

Email: PVAinfo@unco.edu
Phone: (970) 351-2515
Fax: (970) 351-2699

College of Performing and Visual Arts
University of Northern Colorado
Dean's Office, Guggenheim Hall, Room 204

Mailing Address:
501 20 St.
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO, 80639

School of Art & Design

View Faculty


School of Music

View Faculty


School of Theatre Arts & Dance

View Faculty


Performing Arts Box Office

(970) 351-2200

College of Performing & Visual Arts Dean’s Office

(970) 351-2515

Student Services/Advising

(970) 351-2930

School of Art & Design Office

(970) 351-2143

School of Music Office

(970) 351-2993

School of Theatre Arts & Dance Office

(970) 351-2991

University Galleries

(970) 351-2184

Performing and Visual Arts Development/Foundation

(970) 351-4338

Recruitment

(970) 351-1921

Marketing

(970) 351-2206


Administration


Name Phone Number Office Location Email
Leo Welch
Dean, College of Performing and Visual Arts
(970) 351-2515 Guggenheim 206, Campus Box 30 Leo.Welch@unco.edu
Kiki Gilderhus
Associate Dean
(970) 351-4609 Guggenheim 204, Campus Box 30 Kiki.Gilderhus@unco.edu
Andrew Liccardo
Director, School Art & Design
(970) 351-2143 Guggenheim 104, Campus Box 30 Andrew.Liccardo@unco.edu
Michael Alexander
Director, School of Music
(970) 351-1924 Frasier 108, Campus Box 28 Michael.Alexander@unco.edu
David Grapes
Director, School of Theatre Arts & Dance
(970) 351-2323 Frasier 105, Campus Box 49 David.Grapes@unco.edu

Staff


Name Phone Number Office Location Email
Christina Anthony
Student Services Coordinator
(970) 351-2930 Frasier 101A and Guggenheim 102, Campus Box 49 Christina.Anthony@unco.edu
Diane Cays
Box Office Manager
(970) 351-2200 Frasier 115, Campus Box 28 Diane.Cays@unco.edu
Monica Coverdale
Dean's Administrative Aide
(970) 351-2515 Guggenheim 206, Campus Box 30 Monica.Coverdale@unco.edu
Debi Dyer
Business Manager
(970) 351-2309 Guggenheim 206, Campus Box 30 Debi.Dyer@unco.edu
Syl DeLeon
Marketing Coordinator
(970) 351-2206 Guggenheim 003, Campus Box 30 Syl.Deleon@unco.edu
Melanie Poston
Recruitment Coordinator
(970) 351-1921 Guggenheim 003 and Fraiser 119, Campus Box 30 Melanie.Poston@unco.edu