Faculty & Staff

Contact the School of Theatre Arts and Dance

Email: PVAInfo@unco.edu
Fax: (970) 351-4897

School of Theatre Arts & Dance
University of Northern Colorado
Frasier Hall Room 105
Greeley, CO 80639

 

Theatre Arts & Dance Offices

School of Theatre Arts & Dance (970) 351-2991
Admission and Visits (970) 351-1921

Theatre Arts & Dance Staff


Name Phone Number Office Location Email
Brandon Ingold
Technical Director
(970) 351-2604 Frasier 70 Brandon.Ingold@unco.edu
Diane Lukassen
Box Office Manager
(970) 351-2200 Frasier 115 Diane.Lukassen@unco.edu
Patty Cleary
Costume Shop Coordinator
(970) 351-2713 Frasier 30 Patty.Cleary@unco.edu
Terence Kattner
Shop Foreman
(970) 351-2604 Frasier 70 Terence.Kattner@unco.edu
Shelly Munholland
Administrative Assistant
(970) 351-2991 Frasier 105 Shelly.Munholland@unco.edu
Kaya Pederson
Seamster
(970) 351-2713 Frasier 30 Evelyn.Pederson@unco.edu
Ranae Selmeyer
Scenic Artist
(970) 351-2604 Frasier 70 Ranae.Selmeyer@unco.edu
Heidi Swanson
Seamster
(970) 351-2713 Frasier 30 Heidi.Swanson@unco.edu