Jump to main content

School of Music

Dr. Lei Weng

Professor of Piano Dr. Lei Weng wins the 2019-20 American Prize for Piano Performance [READ FULL POST]

2020 ASCAP Herb Alpert Award Winners

UNC professor Drew Zaremba and students Zach Rich and Elliott Turner win the one of the highest honors in jazz composition [READ FULL POST]