Jump to main content

Contact Us

Cristina Goletti, Dean of the UNC College of Performing and Visual Arts

CRISTINA GOLETTI

Dean
College of Performing & Visual Arts

Guggenheim 205
(970) 351-4609
Cristina.Goletti@unco.edu

Read full bio

Melissa Malde, School of Music Faculty

MELISSA MALDE

Associate Dean
Professor of Music
 
Guggenheim 202
(970) 351-2051
Melissa.Malde@unco.edu

Read Full Bio


College of Performing
and Visual Arts

Guggenheim Hall 205

Email: PVA@unco.edu
Phone: (970) 351-2993
Fax: (970) 351-2699

Mailing Address:
501 20th St
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639

Book PVA Dean's Office Appointments

Directors

Erik Applegate, School of Music Faculty

ERIK APPLEGATE

Interim Associate Director
Professor of Jazz Bass
School of Music

Frasier 53
(970) 351-2363
Erik.Applegate@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

SHELLY GAZA, Interim Director

SHELLY GAZA

Director
School of Theatre Arts and Dance

Frasier 108E
(970) 351-1927

Shelly.Gaza@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Donna Goodwin, School of Art and Design Faculty

DONNA GOODWIN

Director
School of Art and Design
Associate Professor

Crabbe 207
(970) 351-2804
Donna.Goodwin@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Charles Hansen, Interim Director

CHARLES HANSEN

Associate Director
(On Leave)
School of Music

(970) 351-2248

SOMDirector@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Carrissa Reddick, Interim Associate Director, School of Music

CARISSA REDDICK

Director
School of Music
Music Theory

Frasier 108D
(970) 351-1195
Carissa.Reddick@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Anne Toewe, Associate Director

ANNE TOEWE

Associate Director
School of Theatre Arts and Dance

Frasier 8
(970) 351-1299

Anne.Toewe@unco.edu

Read Full Bio



Administrative Service Center 

Kerese Arnold, Accounting Specialist

KERESE
ARNOLD

Accounting Specialist
College of Performing & Visual Arts

Guggenheim 206
(970) 351-2309
Kerese.Arnold@unco.edu

 

Jennifer Knock, Student Faculty and Advising Specialist

JENNIFER KNOCK

Business Operations Manager
College of Performing & Visual Arts

Guggenheim Hall 204
(970) 351-3817
Jennifer.Knock@unco.edu

 

Sara Schuhardt, Communications Specialist

SARA SCHUHARDT

Communications Specialist
College of Performing & Visual Arts

Guggenheim 206
(970) 351-2531
Sara.Schuhardt@unco.edu

 

Audry Stutler, PVA Human Resources Specialist

AUDRY
STUTLER

PVA Human Resources Specialist

Guggenheim 203
(970) 351-1943


Audry.Stutler@unco.edu

 

Advising, Events, Recruitment, Student Faculty Support

Mark Allwein, School of Music Marketing and Recruitment Specialist

MARK
ALLWEIN

Production Manager
College of Performing & Visual Arts

(970) 351-1132

Mark.Allwein@unco.edu

 

Katie Runkel, Music Business and Retention Coordinator

DAYNA
DEFILIPPIS

PVA Academic Advisor
Theatre

Guggenheim 004
(970) 351-2991

Dayna.DeFilippis@unco.edu

 

Abby Froom, Student and Faculty Support Specialist

ABBY

FROOM

Student and Advising Support Specialist

Guggenheim 103
(970) 351-4446

Abby.Froom@unco.edu

 

Aisha Gallion, PVA Academic Advisor

AISHA
GALLION

PVA Academic Advisor
Art & Design

Guggenheim 003
(970) 351-2993
 
Aisha.Gallion@unco.edu

 

Berean Haddad - School of Music

BEREAN
HADDAD

Ensembles Support
Specialist
  
Frasier 110
(970) 351-2794
   
Berean.Haddad@unco.edu

 

Brandon Ingold, Technical Director, Campus Commons Performance Hall

BRANDON
INGOLD

Technical Director
CC Performance Hall
College of Performing & Visual Arts

Campus Commons 1315 
(970) 351-3237
Brandon.Ingold@unco.edu

 

Katie Runkel, Music Business and Retention Coordinator

KATIE
RUNKEL

Director of PVA Advising
Academic Advisor, Music

Guggenheim 104
(970) 351-2679

Katherine.Runkel@unco.edu

 

Kendra Schneider, PVA Recruitment Coordinator

KENDRA
SCHNEIDER

Director of Recruitment & Enrollment
College of Performing & Visual Arts

Frasier 105
(970) 351-1921
Kendra.Schneider@unco.edu

 

Lindsey Stobaugh

LINDSEY STOBAUGH

PVA Academic Advisor

PVA Education

Guggenheim 102
(970) 351-2930

Lindsey.Stobaugh@unco.edu