Jump to main content

Contact the College of Performing and Visual Arts

Email: PVAinfo@unco.edu
Phone: (970) 351-2515
Fax: (970) 351-2699

College of Performing and Visual Arts
University of Northern Colorado
Dean's Office, Guggenheim Hall, Room 206

Mailing Address:
501 20 St.
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO, 80639

UNC Ticket Office

(970) 351-4849

College of Performing & Visual Arts Dean’s Office

(970) 351-2515

Student Services/Advising

(970) 351-2930

School of Art & Design Office

(970) 351-2143

School of Music Office

(970) 351-2993

School of Theatre Arts & Dance Office

(970) 351-2991

University Galleries

(970) 351-2184

Performing and Visual Arts Development/Foundation

(970) 351-2006

Marketing

(970) 351-2515

Hire UNC Musicians

Request Form

School of Art & Design 

School of Art & Design

View faculty

School of Music 

School of Music

View faculty

School of Theatre Arts & Dance 

 School of Theatre Arts & Dance

View faculty

Administration


Name Phone Number Office Location Email
Kiki Gilderhus
Interim Dean, College of Performing and Visual Arts
(970) 351-2515 Guggenheim 206, Campus Box 30 Kiki.Gilderhus@unco.edu
Andrew Liccardo
Interim Associate Dean, College of Performing and Visual Arts
(970) 351-2106 Guggenheim 204, Campus Box 30 Andrew.Liccardo@unco.edu
Lynn Cornelius
Interim Director, School of Art & Design
(970) 351-2143 Guggenheim 104, Campus Box 30 Lynn.Cornelius@unco.edu
Charles Hansen
Interim Director, School of Music
(970) 351-2248 Frasier 108, Campus Box 28 Charles.Hansen@unco.edu
Shelly Gaza
Interim Director, School of Theatre Arts & Dance
(970) 351-1927 Frasier 105, Campus Box 49 Shelly.Gaza@unco.edu

Staff


Name Phone Number Office Location Email
Stephanie Nielsen
Student Services Coordinator
(970) 351-2930 Frasier 101A and Guggenheim 102, Campus Box 49 StephanieM.Nielsen@unco.edu
Monica Coverdale
Dean's Administrative Aide
(970) 351-2515 Guggenheim 206, Campus Box 30 Monica.Coverdale@unco.edu
Debi Dyer
Business Manager
(970) 351-2309 Guggenheim 206, Campus Box 30 Debi.Dyer@unco.edu