Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and campus updates | University policies and resources | COVID-19 County Status

Contact Us

 
 

Kiki Gilderhus, Interim Dean

KIKI GILDERHUS

Interim Dean
College of Performing & Visual Arts

Guggenheim 206
(970) 351-2515
Kiki.Gilderus@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Justin Krawitz, Interim Associate Dean

JUSTIN KRAWITZ

Interim Associate Dean
College of Performing & Visual Arts

Guggenheim 204
(970) 351-2106
Justin.Krawitz@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

College of Performing
and Visual Arts

Guggenheim Hall 206

Email:PVA@unco.edu
Phone: (970) 351-2993
Fax: (970) 351-2699

Mailing Address:
501 20th St
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639

Quick Links

Buy Tickets

UNC Galleries

Hire Musicians

Directors

Lynn Cornelius, Interim Director

LYNN CORNELIUS

Interim Director
School of Art & Design

Guggenheim 104
(970) 351-2143
Lynn.Cornelius@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

SHELLY GAZA, Interim Director

SHELLY
GAZA

Interim Director
School of Theatre & Dance

Frasier 108E
(970) 351-1927
Shelly.Gaza@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Charles Hansen, Interim Director

CHARLES HANSEN

Interim Director
School of Music

Frasier 108D
(970) 351-2248
Charles.Hansen@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Carrissa Reddick, Interim Associate Director, School of Music

CARISSA REDDICK

Interim Associate Director
School of Music

Frasier 110
(970) 351-1195
Carissa.Reddick@unco.edu

Read Full Bio



Administrative Service Center 

Kerese Arnold, Accounting Specialist

KERESE
ARNOLD

Accounting Specialist
College of Performing & Visual Arts

Guggenheim 206
(970) 351-2309
Kerese.Arnold@unco.edu

 

Monica Coverdale, Business Operations Manager

MONICA COVERDALE

Business Operations Manager
College of Performing & Visual Arts

Guggenheim 206
(970) 351-2515
Monica.Coverdale@unco.edu

 

Anne Huerter, HR Specialist

ANNE
HUERTER

Human Resources Specialist
College of Performing & Visual Arts

Guggenheim 202
(970) 351-4370
Anne.Huerter@unco.edu

 

Sara Schuhardt, Communications Specialist

SARA SCHUHARDT

Communications Specialist
College of Performing & Visual Arts

Guggenheim 003
(970) 351-2531
Sara.Schuhardt@unco.edu

 

Advising and Recruitment

Mark Allwein, School of Music Marketing and Recruitment Specialist

MARK
ALLWEIN

Marketing & Recruitment Specialist
School of Music

Campus Commons 1107

(970) 351-1132
Mark.Allwein@unco.edu

 

Kate Pettersen, Interim Student Services Coordinator

KATE
PETTERSEN

Interim Student Services Coordinator
College of Performing & Visual Arts

Guggenheim 102
(970) 351-2930
Kate.Pettersen@unco.edu

 

Katie Runkel, Music Business and Retention Coordinator

KATIE
RUNKEL

Director of PVA Advising

Frasier Hall 105

(970) 351-2679
Katherine.Runkel@unco.edu

 

Kendra Schneider, PVA Recruitment Coordinator

KENDRA
SCHNEIDER

Recruitment Coordinator
College of Performing & Visual Arts

Guggenheim 004

(970) 351-1921
Kendra.Schneider@unco.edu

 

Student Faculty Support

Ron Brooks, Lab Coordinator SFAC

RON
BROOKS

Lab Coordinator SFAC
College of Performing & Visual Arts

Frasier Hall 011A

(970) 351-2680
Ron.Brooks@unco.edu

 

Jennifer Knock, Student Faculty and Advising Specialist

JENNIFER
KNOCK

Student, Faculty & Advising Specialist
College of Performing & Visual Arts

Frasier Hall 108
(970) 351-3817
Jennifer.Knock@unco.edu