Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and Campus Updates | Fall 2021 Plans

Contact Us

 
 

Kiki Gilderhus, Interim Dean

KIKI GILDERHUS

Interim Dean
College of Performing & Visual Arts

Guggenheim 206
(970) 351-2515
Kiki.Gilderus@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Justin Krawitz, Interim Associate Dean

JUSTIN KRAWITZ

Interim Associate Dean
College of Performing & Visual Arts

Guggenheim 204
(970) 351-2106
Justin.Krawitz@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

College of Performing
and Visual Arts

Guggenheim Hall 206

Email:PVA@unco.edu
Phone: (970) 351-2993
Fax: (970) 351-2699

Mailing Address:
501 20th St
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639

Quick Links

Buy Tickets

UNC Galleries

Hire Musicians

Directors

SHELLY GAZA, Interim Director

SHELLY
GAZA

Interim Director
School of Theatre & Dance

Frasier 108E
(970) 351-1927
Shelly.Gaza@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Charles Hansen, Interim Director

CHARLES HANSEN

Interim Director
School of Music

Frasier 108D
(970) 351-2248
Charles.Hansen@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Carrissa Reddick, Interim Associate Director, School of Music

CARISSA REDDICK

Interim Associate Director
School of Music

Frasier 110
(970) 351-1195
Carissa.Reddick@unco.edu

Read Full Bio



Administrative Service Center 

Kerese Arnold, Accounting Specialist

KERESE
ARNOLD

Accounting Specialist
College of Performing & Visual Arts

Guggenheim 206
(970) 351-2309
Kerese.Arnold@unco.edu

 

Monica Coverdale, Business Operations Manager

MONICA COVERDALE

Business Operations Manager
College of Performing & Visual Arts

Guggenheim 206
(970) 351-2515
Monica.Coverdale@unco.edu

 

Sara Schuhardt, Communications Specialist

SARA SCHUHARDT

Communications Specialist
College of Performing & Visual Arts

Guggenheim 003
(970) 351-2531
Sara.Schuhardt@unco.edu

 

Advising, Recruitment, Student Faculty Support

Mark Allwein, School of Music Marketing and Recruitment Specialist

MARK
ALLWEIN

Marketing & Recruitment Specialist
School of Music

Campus Commons 1107

(970) 351-1132
Mark.Allwein@unco.edu

 

Elizabeth Alvarado, PVA Academic Advisor

ELIZABETH
ALVARADO

PVA Academic Advisor
Theatre Arts & Dance

Frasier 105
(970) 351-2993


Elizabeth.Alvarado@unco.edu

 

Ron Brooks, Lab Coordinator SFAC

RON
BROOKS

Lab Coordinator SFAC
College of Performing & Visual Arts

Frasier Hall 011A

(970) 351-2680
Ron.Brooks@unco.edu

 

Aisha Gallion, PVA Academic Advisor

AISHA
GALLION

PVA Academic Advisor
Art & Design

Frasier 105
(970) 351-2993


Aisha.Gallion@unco.edu

 

Jennifer Knock, Student Faculty and Advising Specialist

JENNIFER
KNOCK

Student, Faculty & Advising Specialist
College of Performing & Visual Arts

Frasier Hall 108
(970) 351-3817
Jennifer.Knock@unco.edu

 

Katie Runkel, Music Business and Retention Coordinator

KATIE
RUNKEL

Director of PVA Advising
Academic Advisor, Music

Frasier Hall 105
(970) 351-2679


Katherine.Runkel@unco.edu

 

Kendra Schneider, PVA Recruitment Coordinator

KENDRA
SCHNEIDER

Recruitment Coordinator
College of Performing & Visual Arts

Guggenheim 004

(970) 351-1921
Kendra.Schneider@unco.edu