Jump to main content

Contact the College of Performing and Visual Arts

Email: PVAinfo@unco.edu
Phone: (970) 351-2515
Fax: (970) 351-2699

College of Performing and Visual Arts
University of Northern Colorado
Dean's Office, Guggenheim Hall, Room 206

Mailing Address:
501 20 St.
Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO, 80639

UNC Ticket Office

(970) 351-4849

College of Performing & Visual Arts Dean’s Office

(970) 351-2515

Student Services/Advising

(970) 351-2930

School of Art & Design Office

(970) 351-2143

School of Music Office

(970) 351-2993

School of Theatre Arts & Dance Office

(970) 351-2991

University Galleries

(970) 351-2184

Performing and Visual Arts Development/Foundation

(970) 351-2006

Marketing

(970) 351-2515

Hire UNC Musicians

Request Form

School of Art & Design 

School of Art & Design

View faculty

School of Music 

School of Music

View faculty

School of Theatre Arts & Dance 

 School of Theatre Arts & Dance

View faculty

Administration 

Kiki Gilderhus, Interim Dean

KIKI GILDERHUS

Interim Dean
College of Performing & Visual Arts

Guggenheim 206, Campus Box 30
(970) 351-2515
Kiki.Gilderus@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Justin Krawitz, Interim Associate Dean

JUSTIN KRAWITZ

Interim Associate Dean
College of Performing & Visual Arts

Guggenheim 204, Campus Box 30
(970) 351-2106
Justin.Krawitz@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Lynn Cornelius, Interim Director

LYNN CORNELIUS

Interim Director
School of Art & Design

Guggenheim 104, Campus Box 30
(970) 351-2143
Lynn.Cornelius@unco.edu

Read Full Bio


SHELLY GAZA, Interim Director

SHELLY GAZA

Interim Director
School of Theatre & Dance

Frasier 105, Campus Box 49
(970) 351-1927
Shelly.Gaza@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Charles Hansen, Interim Director

CHARLES HANSEN

Interim Director
School of Music

Frasier 108, Campus Box 28
(970) 351-2248
Charles.Hansen@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Staff


Name Phone Number Office Location Email
Monica Coverdale
Business Operations Manager
(970) 351-2515 Guggenheim Hall 206 Monica.Coverdale@unco.edu
Kendra Schneider
PVA Recruitment Coordinator
(970) 351-1921 Guggenheim 0004, Campus Box 30 Kendra.Schneider@unco.edu
Stephanie Nielsen
Student Services Coordinator
(970) 351-2930 Frasier 101A and Guggenheim 102, Campus Box 49 StephanieM.Nielsen@unco.edu
Kerese Arnold
Accounting Specialist
(970) 351-2515 Guggenheim 206, Campus Box 30 Kerese.Arnold@unco.edu
Anne Huerter
HR Specialist II
(970) 351-2515 Guggenheim 206, Campus Box 30 Anne.Huerter@unco.edu
Jennifer Knock
Student Faculty & Advising Specialist
(970) 351-3817 Frasier Hall 110A Jennifer.Knock@unco.edu
Ron Brooks
Lab Coordinator SFAC
(970) 351-2680 Frasier Hall Ron.Brooks@unco.edu