Jump to main content

Faculty and Staff

Leadership

Donna Goodwin, School of Art and Design Director

DONNA GOODWIN

Director
School of Art and Design
Associate Professor
Art Education

Crabbe 207
(970) 351-2804
Donna.Goodwin@unco.edu

Read Full Bio


School of Art and Design

Email:PVA@unco.edu
Phone: (970) 351-2993

Mailing Address:
501 20th St
Guggenheim Hall, Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639

Galleries

Email: Galleries@unco.edu
Phone: (970) 351-2184

Full-time Faculty

Lauren Eisen, School of Art and Design Faculty

LAUREN
EISEN

Painting
Professor of Art

Guggenheim 006
(970) 351-2423
Lauren.Eisen@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Mark Fetkewicz, School of Art and Design Faculty

MARK FETKEWICZ

Graphic Design
Professor of Art

Guggenheim 005
 
Mark.Fetkewicz@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Kiki Gilderhus, Interim Dean

KIKI GILDERHUS

Art History
Associate Professor

Arts Annex 201
(970) 351-4609
Kiki.Gilderhus@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Michael Lemke, School of Art and Design Faculty

MICHAEL LEMKE

Ceramics
Professor of Art

Arts Annex 118
(970) 351-2376
Michael.Lemke@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Andrew Liccardo, School of Art and Design Faculty

ANDREW LICCARDO

Photography 
Professor of Art

Arts Annex 203
(970) 351-2106
Andrew.Liccardo@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Hye Jeong Park, School of Art and Design Faculty

HYE JEONG PARK

Graphic Design
Assistant Professor of Art

Guggenheim 005
(970) 351-3523
HyeJeong.Park@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Samuel Dong Saul, School of Art and Design Faculty

SAMUEL DONG SAUL

Graphic Design
Assistant Professor of Art

Guggenheim 005
(970) 351-2394
Samuel.DongSaul@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Connie Stewart, School of Art and Design Faculty

CONNIE STEWART

 Art Education
Professor of Art

Crabbe 208
(970) 351-2426
Connie.Stewart@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Anna Ursyn, School of Art and Design Faculty

ANNA URSYN

Digital Media
Professor of Art

Guggenheim 106A
(970) 351-2476
Anna.Ursyn@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

 
 
 

Part-time Faculty

Charis Fleshner - School of Art and Design

CHARIS FLESHNER

Foundations & Drawing
Adjunct Faculty

Crabbe 205
(970) 351-2993 
 
Charis.Fleshner@unco.edu

 Read Full Bio

Matt McHugh - School of Art and Design

MATTHEW
MCHUGH

Foundations & Drawing
Adjunct Faculty

  Crabbe 205
(970) 351-2993
 
Matthew.McHugh@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Cory McKague - School of Art and Design

CORY
MCKAGUE

Art
Adjunct Faculty

   
  
 
Cory.McKague@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Andrew Meyer, School of Art and Design Faculty

ANDREW MEYER

Printmaking
Adjunct Faculty

Crabbe 107
(970) 351-2993 
 
Andrew.Meyer@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Bri Murphy, Sculpture/Digital Fabrication Coordinator

BRI
MURPHY

Interim Gallery Director
Sculpture/Digital Fabrication Coordinator
Adjunct Faculty

Arts Annex 204
(970) 351-4977

Bri.Murphy@unco.edu

 

Alison Myers, School of Art and Design Faculty

ALISON
MYERS

 Art Education
Adjunct Faculty


(970) 351-2426
Alison.Myers@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Kris Heintz-Nelson - School of Art and Design
KRIS HEINTZ
NELSON

Art Education
Adjunct Faculty

(970) 351-2993 
 
Kris.Heintz-Nelson@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Sara Redman - School of Art and Design

SARAH
REDMAN

Art History
Adjunct Faculty

 (970) 351-2993

Sarah.Redman@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Stephanie Spindler - School of Art and Design

STEPHANIE SPINDLER

Foundations & Drawing
Adjunct Faculty

Crabbe 205
(970) 351-2993
 
Stephanie.Spindler@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

CeCe Wire, School of Art and Design Faculty

CECE
WIRE

Adjunct Faculty
Metals

Arts Annex 17
(970) 351-2516
CeCe.Wire@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Dale Zalmstra - School of Art and Design

DALE ZALMSTRA

Arts Integration
Adjunct Faculty

 
 
Dale.Zalmstra@unco.edu

  

 

Staff

Aisha Gallion, PVA Academic Advisor

AISHA
GALLION

PVA Academic Advisor
Art & Design

Guggenheim 003
(970) 351-2993
 
Aisha.Gallion@unco.edu

 

Bri Murphy, Sculpture/Digital Fabrication Coordinator

BRI
MURPHY

Interim Gallery Director
Sculpture/Digital Fabrication Coordinator
Adjunct Faculty

Arts Annex 204
(970) 351-4977

Bri.Murphy@unco.edu

 

Pete Niehoff, Lab Coordinator

PETE
NIEHOFF


Lab Coordinator

Arts Annex 102
(970) 351-2894
Pete.Niehoff@unco.edu

 

Kendra Schneider, PVA Recruitment Coordinator

KENDRA
SCHNEIDER

Director of Recruitment & Enrollment
College of Performing & Visual Arts

Frasier 105
(970) 351-1921
Kendra.Schneider@unco.edu