Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and Campus Updates

Faculty and Staff

Leadership

Donna Goodwin, School of Art and Design Director

DONNA GOODWIN

Director, School of Art and Design
Associate Professor, Art Education

Crabbe 207
(970) 351-2804
Donna.Goodwin@unco.edu

Read Full Bio


School of Art and Design

Email:PVA@unco.edu
Phone: (970) 351-2993

Mailing Address:
501 20th St
Guggenheim Hall, Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639

Galleries

Email: Galleries@unco.edu
Phone: (970) 351-2184

Full-time Faculty

Lauren Eisen, School of Art and Design Faculty

LAUREN EISEN

 

Painting
Professor of Art

Guggenheim 005
Lauren.Eisen@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Mark Fetkewicz, School of Art and Design Faculty

MARK FETKEWICZ

Graphic Design
Professor of Art & Design

Guggenheim
Mark.Fetkewicz@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Kiki Gilderhus, Interim Dean

KIKI GILDERHUS

Art History
Associate Professor of Art


Kiki.Gilderus@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Michael Lemke, School of Art and Design Faculty

MICHAEL LEMKE

Ceramics
Professor of Art

Arts Annex 202
(970) 351-2376
Michael.Lemke@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Hye Jeong Park, School of Art and Design Faculty

HYE JEONG PARK

Graphic Design
Assistant Professor

Guggenheim 005
(970) 351-3523
HyeJeong.Park@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Samuel Dong Saul, School of Art and Design Faculty

SAMUEL DONG SAUL

Graphic Design
Assistant Professor

Guggenheim 005
(970) 351-2394
Samuel.DongSaul@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Connie Stewart, School of Art and Design Faculty

CONNIE STEWART

 Art Education
Professor of Art

Crabbe 208
(970) 351-2426
Connie.Stewart@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Anna Ursyn, School of Art and Design Faculty

ANNA URSYN

Digital Media
Professor of Art

Guggenheim 106A
(970) 351-2476
Anna.Ursyn@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

 
 
 

Part-time Faculty

Charis Fleshner - School of Art and Design

CHARIS FLESHNER

Adjunct Faculty


Charis.Fleshner@unco.edu

 

John Lake, School of Art and Design Faculty

JOHN LAKE

 Adjunct Faculty
Photography


(970) 351-1771
John.Lake@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Bri Murphy, Sculpture/Digital Fabrication Coordinator

BRI MURPHY

Sculpture/Digital Fabrication Coordinator

Adjunct Faculty

Bri.Murphy@unco.edu

 

Sara Redmond - School of Art and Design

SARA REDMAN

Adjunct Faculty


Sara.Redman@unco.edu

Stephanie Spindler - School of Art and Design

STEPHANIE SPINDLER

Adjunct Faculty


Stephanie.Spindler@unco.edu

 

CeCe Wire, School of Art and Design Faculty

CECE WIRE

Adjunct Faculty
Metals

Arts Annex 17
(970) 351-2516
CeCe.Wire@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Dale Zalmstra - School of Art and Design

DALE ZALMSTRA

Adjunct Faculty


Dale.Zalmstra@unco.edu

 


Staff

Aisha Gallion, PVA Academic Advisor

AISHA
GALLION

PVA Academic Advisor
Art & Design

Guggenheim 003
(970) 351-2993


Aisha.Gallion@unco.edu

 

Bri Murphy, Sculpture/Digital Fabrication Coordinator

BRI MURPHY

Sculpture/Digital Fabrication Coordinator

Adjunct Faculty

Bri.Murphy@unco.edu

 

Pete Niehoff, Lab Coordinator

PETE NIEHOFF

Lab Coordinator

Arts Annex 102
(970) 351-2894

Pete.Niehoff@unco.edu

 

Kendra Schneider, PVA Recruitment Coordinator

KENDRA
SCHNEIDER

Director of Recruitment & Enrollment
College of Performing & Visual Arts

Frasier 105
(970) 351-1921
Kendra.Schneider@unco.edu