Jump to main content

Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty & Staff

Ryan Driscoll

Ryan Driscoll

Head of and Associate Professor of Musical Theatre

Ryan.Driscoll@unco.edu

Read more about Ryan Driscoll

Shelly Gaza

Shelly Gaza

Interim School Director, School of Theatre Arts and Dance; Interim Producing Artistic Director, Little Theatre of the Rockies

shelly.gaza@unco.edu
(970) 351-1927

Read more about Shelly Gaza

Zach Hamerslay

Zach Hamerslay

Master Electrician

zach.hamerlsey@unco.edu

Mary Houston

Mary Houston

Assistant Professor of Theatre Design & Technology

Mary.Houston@unco.edu

Read more about Mary Houston

Edward "JJ" Marquis

Edward "JJ" Marquis

Technical Director

edward.marquis@unco.edu

Sandra Minton

Sandra Minton

Professor Emeritus and Co-Coordinator of MA in Dance Education

Sandra.Minton@unco.edu
(303) 450-6347

Read more about Sandra Minton

Andrea Moon

Andrea Moon

Head of and Associate Professor of Theatre Studies

andrea.moon@unco.edu
(970) 351-1204

Read more about Andrea Moon

Anne Toewe

Anne Toewe

Professor of Costume Design and Head of Theatre Design & Technology

Anne.Toewe@unco.edu
(970) 351-1299

Read more about Anne Toewe

Nancy Wolfgang

Nancy Wolfgang

Musical Director/Voice Teacher/Accompanist

Nancy.Wolfgang@unco.edu

Read more about Nancy Wolfgang

Theatre Arts and Dance Staff

Kendra Schneider
Recruitment Coordinator

(970) 351-1921

Guggenheim Hall 004, Campus Box 30

Desiree Kruise
Administrative Assistant

(970) 351-2991

Frasier 105, Campus Box 49

Stephanie Nielsen
Student Services Coordinator

(970) 351-2930

Frasier 101A and Guggenheim 102, Campus Box 49