Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and Campus Updates

Faculty & Staff

Leadership

SHELLY GAZA, Interim Director

SHELLY GAZA

Director
School of Theatre Arts and Dance

Frasier 108E
(970) 351-1927

Shelly.Gaza@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Anne Toewe, Associate Director

ANNE TOEWE

Associate Director
School of Theatre Arts and Dance

Frasier 8
(970) 351-1299

Anne.Toewe@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

School of Theatre Arts and Dance

Email:PVA@unco.edu
Phone: (970) 351-2993

Mailing Address:
501 20th St
Guggenheim Hall, Campus Box 30
Greeley, CO 80639


Full-Time Faculty

Monte Black, School of Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty

MONTE
BLACK

Area Head of Dance
Professor of Dance

Monte.Black@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

J. David Blatt, School of Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty

J. DAVID
BLATT

Associate Professor of Scenic Design

JDavid.Blatt@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Kim Clay, School of Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty

KIM
CLAY

 Assistant Professor of Dance
 

Kim.Clay@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Ryan Driscoll, School of Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty

RYAN
DRISCOLL

Area Head of Musical Theatre
Associate Professor of Musical Theatre

Ryan.Driscoll@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Brian Hapcic, School of Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty

BRIAN
HAPCIC

Professor of Lighting & Sound Design
 

Brian.Hapcic@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Rand Harmon, School of Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty

RAND
HARMON

Assistant Professor of Theatre Studies

Rand.Harmon@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Mary Houston, School of Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty

MARY HOUSTON

Assistant Professor of Theatre Design & Technology

Mary.Houston@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Carrie Klofach, School of Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty

CARRIE
KLOFACH

Assistant Professor of Musical Theatre

Carrie.Klofach@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

John Leonard, School of Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty

JOHN
LEONARD

  Professor of Musical Theatre
 

John.Leonard@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Gillian McNalley, School of Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty

GILLIAN MCNALLY

  Professor of Theatre Education
 

Gillian.McNally@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Andrea Moon, School of Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty

ANDREA
MOON

Area Head of Theatre Studies
Professor of Theatre Studies

Andrea.Moon@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Rebecca Rich, School of Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty

REBECCA
RICH

Coordinator of Undergraduate Studies, Theatre and Dance
Assistant Professor of Acting

Rebecca.Rich@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Mary Schuttler, School of Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty

MARY SCHUTTLER

Area Head of Theatre Education
Professor of Theatre Education

Mary.Schuttler@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Ken Womble, School of Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty

KEN
WOMBLE

Area Head of Acting
Professor of Acting

Ken.Womble@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

 
 

Part-Time Faculty

Kevin Crowe, School of Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty

KEVIN
CROWE

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre

 

Kevin.Crowe@unco.edu

 

Sam Gregory, School of Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty

SAM
GREGORY

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre

 

Samuel.Gregory@unco.edu

 

Sylvia Gregory, School of Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty

SYLVIA GREGORY

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre

    

Sylvia.Gregory@unco.edu

 

Miranda Guettlien, School of Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty

MIRANDA GUETTLIEN

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre

  

Miranda.Guettlien@unco.edu

 

Geoffrey Kent, School of Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty

GEOFFREY
KENT

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre

 

Geoffrey.Kent@unco.edu

 

Sandra Minton, School of Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty

SANDRA MINTON

Professor Emeritus &
Co-Coordinator of MA in Dance Education

Sandra.Minton@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Christy O'Connell-Black, School of Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty

CHRISTY O'CONNELL-BLACK

Adjunct Faculty, Dance
Co-Coordinator of MA in Dance Education

Christy.OConnellBlack@unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Jill Tjardes-Garcia, School of Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty

JILL
TJARDES-GARCIA

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre

 

Jill.Tjardes-Garcia@unco.edu

 

Julie Wolfrum, School of Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty

JULIE WOLFRUM

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre

 

Julie.Wolfrum@unco.edu

 

 
 
 

Staff

Elizabeth Alvarado, PVA Academic Advisor

ELIZABETH
ALVARADO

PVA Academic Advisor
Theatre Arts & Dance

Guggenheim 004
(970) 351-2993

Elizabeth.Alvarado@unco.edu

 

Kendra Schneider, PVA Recruitment Coordinator

KENDRA
SCHNEIDER

Director of Recruitment & Enrollment
College of Performing & Visual Arts

Frasier 105
(970) 351-1921
Kendra.Schneider@unco.edu