Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and Campus Updates

Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty & Staff

Shelly Gaza

Shelly Gaza

Interim School Director, School of Theatre Arts and Dance; Interim Producing Artistic Director, Little Theatre of the Rockies

shelly.gaza@unco.edu
(970) 351-1927

Read more about Shelly Gaza

Sandra Minton

Sandra Minton

Professor Emeritus and Co-Coordinator of MA in Dance Education

Sandra.Minton@unco.edu
(303) 450-6347

Read more about Sandra Minton

Andrea Moon

Andrea Moon

Head of and Associate Professor of Theatre Studies

andrea.moon@unco.edu
(970) 351-1204

Read more about Andrea Moon

Rebecca Rich

Rebecca Rich

Interim Associate Director & Assistant Professor of Acting

Rebecca.Rich@unco.edu

Read more about Rebecca Rich

Anne Toewe

Anne Toewe

Professor of Costume Design and Head of Theatre Design & Technology

Anne.Toewe@unco.edu
(970) 351-1299

Read more about Anne Toewe

Theatre Arts and Dance Staff

Elizabeth Alvarado, PVA Academic Advisor

ELIZABETH
ALVARADO

PVA Academic Advisor
Theatre Arts & Dance

Guggenheim 004
(970) 351-2993


Elizabeth.Alvarado@unco.edu

 

Kendra Schneider, PVA Recruitment Coordinator

KENDRA
SCHNEIDER

Recruitment Coordinator
College of Performing & Visual Arts

Frasier 105

(970) 351-1921
Kendra.Schneider@unco.edu