Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and campus updates | University policies and resources

Faculty & Staff

Contact the School of Music

Email: music@unco.edu
Phone: (970) 351-2993
Fax: (970) 351-2994

School of Music
University of Northern Colorado
Fraiser Hall Room 108, Campus Box 28, Greeley, CO 80639

Music Offices

School of Music
Frasier Hall, Room 108
(970) 351-2993
Campus Commons Performance Hall (970) 515-2084
Office of Jazz Studies
Frasier Hall, Room 127 & Guggenheim Room 003
(970) 351-2577
Vault and Room Scheduling
Frasier Hall, Room 011A
(970) 351-2680
Admission and Visits (970) 351-1132
Hire UNC Musicians Request Form

Music Staff

Name Phone Number Office Location Email
Mark Allwein
Marketing and Recruitment Specialist
(970) 351 - 1132 Campus Commons 1107 Mark.Allwein@unco.edu
Charles Hansen
Interim Director, School of Music
(970) 351-2248 Frasier 108D Charles.Hansen@unco.edu
Greg Heimbecker
Chief Engineer, UNC Recording Studio
(970) 351-2445 Recording Studio Gregory.Heimbecker@unco.edu
Brandon Ingold
Technical Director Campus Commons

 (970) 351 - 3237

Campus Commons 1315  Brandon.Ingold@unco.edu
Interim Associate Director, School of Music
(970) 351 - 1195 Frasier 110 Carissa.Reddick@unco.edu
Katie Runkel
Music Business and Retention Coordinator
(970) 351-2679 Frasier 108 Katherine.Runkel@unco.edu

View Faculty by Areas of Study